• fp-image5
  • fp-image8
  • fp-image6
  • fp-image3
  • fp-image4
  • fp-image7

Special Membership Bargaining & Strike Vote Meetings

Membership Meetings are scheduled in your Health Care Local, Facility/Agency, and/or Community to Update YOUon the current status of negotiations of YOUR Collective Agreement and to conduct a STRIKE VOTE.

Members of your Bargaining Committee, Council Executive and National Representatives will be in attendance.

Please make every effort to attend the meeting(s) scheduled in your Local, Community/Agency/Facility.

Strike Vote Times

About CUPE 3967

CUPE Local 3967 has the distinction of being the largest CUPE Health Care Local in Saskatchewan and has the largest Membership in Canada.

Read more

Latest Events

Mon Apr 28 @12:00AM
International Day of Mourning
Thu May 01 @12:00AM
May Day (International Workers' Day)
Mon May 05 @12:00AM
CLC Convention
Tue May 06 @12:00AM
CLC Convention
Wed May 07 @12:00AM
CLC Convention
Thu May 08 @12:00AM
CLC Convention
Fri May 09 @12:00AM
CLC Convention
Tue May 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Thu May 15 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Shop Steward Training
Fri May 16 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Shop Steward Training