• fp-image3
  • fp-image7
  • fp-image6
  • fp-image4
  • fp-image5
  • fp-image8

Pension Town Hall Meeting

December 15, 2014
7:00 pm
Queensbury Convention Centre, Salon 1
1700 Elphinstone Street, Regina

Poster

About CUPE 3967

CUPE Local 3967 has the distinction of being the largest CUPE Health Care Local in Saskatchewan and has the largest Membership in Canada.

Read more

Latest Events

Sun Jan 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
CLC/SFL - Election Preparation Conference
Mon Jan 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GRJ - Labour Law Conference
Tue Jan 13 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Tue Jan 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive/General Membership
Sun Jan 25 @ 1:30PM - 05:00PM
CUPE SK Winter School
Mon Jan 26 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
CUPE SK Winter School
Tue Jan 27 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
CUPE SK Winter School
Wed Jan 28 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
CUPE SK Winter School
Tue Feb 10 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @12:00AM
Family Day