• fp-image5
  • fp-image8
  • fp-image7
  • fp-image3
  • fp-image4
  • fp-image6

Pension Town Hall Meeting

December 15, 2014
7:00 pm
Queensbury Convention Centre, Salon 1
1700 Elphinstone Street, Regina

Poster

About CUPE 3967

CUPE Local 3967 has the distinction of being the largest CUPE Health Care Local in Saskatchewan and has the largest Membership in Canada.

Read more

Latest Events

Mon Feb 16 @12:00AM
Family Day
Wed Mar 04 @12:00AM
CUPE SK Annual Convention
Thu Mar 05 @12:00AM
CUPE SK Annual Convention
Fri Mar 06 @12:00AM
CUPE SK Annual Convention
Sun Mar 08 @12:00AM
International Women's Day
Tue Mar 10 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Tue Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive/General Membership Meeting
Sat Mar 21 @12:00AM
International Day for Elimination of Racism
Sun Mar 22 @12:00AM
World Water Day
Thu Apr 02 @12:00AM
Day of Pink