• fp-image3
  • fp-image8
  • fp-image7
  • fp-image4
  • fp-image6
  • fp-image5

CUPE LOCAL 3967 BBQ

Region #1

Whitewood
When:
Friday, June 6, 2014, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Where:  Whitewood Nursing Home

Download Poster

Broadview
When:
Friday, June 20, 2014, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Where: Broadview Nursing Home

Download Poster

 Region #2

Indian Head
When: Thursday, June 5, 2014, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Where: Golden Prairie Home - Patio

Download Poster

Fort Qu'Appelle
When: Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Where: Echo Lodge

Download Poster

Region #3

Cupar
When: Thursday, July 17, 2014, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where: Cupar & District Nursing Home

Download Poster

Region #4

Regina
When:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Where:
Regina Pioneer Village

Download Poster

About CUPE 3967

CUPE Local 3967 has the distinction of being the largest CUPE Health Care Local in Saskatchewan and has the largest Membership in Canada.

Read more

Latest Events

Tue Jul 08 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Mon Aug 04 @12:00AM
Saskatchewan Day
Sun Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Mon Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Tue Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Tue Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Table Officers Meeting
Wed Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Fri Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp
Sat Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SFL Summer Camp